Interior design

Creating living spaces

As already mentioned, I have a deep passion for all of my projects and am equally fascinated by new construction and the renovation of properties. My customers and their projects are very important to me.

Building a house is one thing, but filling it with life and creating a harmonious atmosphere is another art. Creating a welcoming and positive atmosphere when entering a room - creating a comfortable environment is my other passion!

For this purpose, no exclusive or expensive decorations are necessary, but personally selected decorative elements that are chosen with love. Colors that are in perfect harmony with one another, as well as your own ideas and wishes, are important. The end result is your own, individual dream of well-being on Mallorca.

I would be happy to support you in this area too. Together we will capture your ideas and dreams and not only realize a house on Mallorca - but create your home!

MD real estate projects_Martina

Interior Design

Wohnräume erschaffen

Wie bereits erwähnt, hege ich eine tiefe Leidenschaft für all meine Projekte und bin gleichermaßen fasziniert vom Neubau wie von der Sanierung von Objekten. Meine Kunden und ihre Projekte liegen mir sehr am Herzen.

Ein Haus zu errichten ist eine Sache, es jedoch mit Leben zu erfüllen und eine harmonische Atmosphäre zu schaffen, ist eine andere Kunst. Die Schaffung einer einladenden und positiven Atmosphäre beim Betreten eines Raumes – das Erschaffen einer behaglichen Umgebung ist meine weitere Leidenschaft!

Für diesen Zweck sind keine exklusiven oder kostspieligen Dekorationen notwendig, sondern persönlich ausgewählte Dekorelemente, die mit Liebe gewählt werden. Farben, die in perfekter Harmonie zueinander stehen, sowie eigene Ideen und Wünsche sind dabei von Bedeutung. Das Ergebnis ist am Ende Ihr eigener, individueller Wohlfühltraum auf Mallorca.

Gerne unterstütze ich Sie auch in diesem Bereich. Gemeinsam erfassen wir Ihre Vorstellungen und Träume und verwirklichen nicht nur ein Haus auf Mallorca – sondern erschaffen Ihr Zuhause!

MD-Immobilienprojekte_Martina